Jump to content

Foe Question


x360

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hey guys sorry I haven't seen it in the rules or anything for foe trips are you aloud to use summoning? If this is in the wrong section I am also sorry.

Posted

Yes you can, but it depends on which ones. I hope this helps!

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.